Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Stockbridge, GA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

909 Eagles Landing Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Stockbridge, GA, 30281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9921 reviews
Select a rating
Caleb J.'s profile image
5 months ago

I was satisfied with the service. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Caleb! 

Kevin S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Good services but customers need to know what they are paying via the receipt when dropping off clothes and additionally your prices are much higher than competing cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks for your rating, Kevin! We’re always looking for ways to improve, so someone on the team will be reaching out to you to hear your thoughts. 

Robert And Gloria J.'s profile image
Robert And Gloria J. 
5 months ago

Always great! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Nhi H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Super fast and friendly. Thank you! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Elizabeth H.'s profile image
5 months ago

These guys do exactly as I Ask It don't give me a fight of how I like things🙃 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Leroy B.'s profile image
5 months ago

You did ok, I brought in a Nike jogging suit and it still had a couple of small yellow spots in my pants and a spot in the middle of my jacket. Also brought in a suit jacket and it still had a small white spot in front of the jacket. Other than that it looked ok. I will bring back to the Cleaners and see if it can be cleaned a little better. 

Business response:

Three out of five stars is an average rating, but Courtesy Cleaners is never satisfied with average. Someone from our team will be reaching out to you so we can serve you better in the future! 

Riley G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always kind! Clothes are clean and pressed well. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Nedra S.'s profile image
5 months ago

My clothes were finished on the estimated day and prior to 5 pm 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Michael B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Friendly and excellent service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 921 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.