Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Stockbridge, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

909 Eagles Landing Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Stockbridge, GA, 30281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9798 reviews
5
747
4
39
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Eric P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service and attention to detail. Thanks team. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Alicia D.'s profile image
8 months ago

Staff extremely friendly 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Kathy And Julio H.'s profile image
Kathy And Julio H. 
8 months ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Nadia C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very courteous crew and super efficient!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Jeanette D.'s profile image
8 months ago

My experience with you was excellent, greetings, expedincy, fair prices, great turn around time and all around services. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Beverly C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service! Employees were professional and courteous. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Sharilyn H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great customer service 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Jo P.'s profile image
8 months ago

I think you should pay for your comforter when you drop it off that way they'll be less comforters that are sitting and people will be more apt to pick them up if they've already paid for them. When the comforters come in they should put the last initial in marker on the receipt that way they're easier to find 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Rhonda S.'s profile image
9 months ago

I received my comforter gently folded in a high-quality clear plastic bag. The outer layer of my LauraAshley comforter is 100% cotton & wrinkles easily. However, I received my comforter with a few soft wrinkles which were easily removed with Downy Wrinkle-Free Spray. My comforter has never booked this good!! It is perfect! No other company can compare to what Courtesy zlCleaners did! Moreover the price is economical and they live up to their name - they are indeed courteous! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 798 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.