Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Stockbridge, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

909 Eagles Landing Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Stockbridge, GA, 30281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9798 reviews
5
747
4
39
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mae H.'s profile image
5 months ago

Service was very good. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Michael And Shelia B.'s profile image
Michael And Shelia B. 
5 months ago

Great love the staff , very attentive . 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Maurice B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Love your service. Quick turnaround 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Shawn T.'s profile image
5 months ago

You guys were really great. 

Business response:

Two out of three ain’t bad, but three out of five is less than we aspire to! A representative from Courtesy Cleaners will be contacting you so we can get to the bottom of this. 

Gwen T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service!! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Marianna G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Sam C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Courtesy is a great name for this business because for the last 15 plus yrs that is what I have received. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Clara C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone was pleasant professional and very knowledgeable it was very Refreshing I really enjoyed the staff and the work that I had done was great thank you 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Bernard W.'s profile image
6 months ago

The service was great! Always, on time when promised. Some cleaners wash your brand new clothes, with 1 visits, have your clothes looking like, clothes you had for a year. Not this cleaners. They are the best!! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 798 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.