Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Stockbridge, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

909 Eagles Landing Pkwy #100, Ste 100, Stockbridge, GA, 30281, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9798 reviews
5
747
4
39
3
12
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Ron S.'s profile image
a month ago

Good customer service whenever I visit your place of business, this is very important to me. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Nettie W.'s profile image
a month ago

Thank you soooooo much for doing an excellent job. The smell of the clothes is wonderful...that's what I like. Keep up the good work!!! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Yolanda P.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent Customer Service and very Professional and personality. I goes to them all the time. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Libby S.'s profile image
a month ago

Dry cleaning great. Now I know where to leave my shoes to be repaired too. Excellent customer service. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Charlie And Sue B.'s profile image
Charlie And Sue B. 
a month ago

Always friendly and efficient! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Mary A. T.'s profile image
2 months ago

It was a great experience everyone was very nice and helpful. Was in and out in a timely fashion. Thank 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Michael And Shelia B.'s profile image
Michael And Shelia B. 
2 months ago

Excellent and great job as usual . 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Don D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very friendly staff. Excellent dry cleaning service and clothing always done when promised. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Larry M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great 👍🏽 as usual. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 798 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.