Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,693 reviews
Select a rating
Beverly F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great job. So fast. 

Business response:

Thank you, Beverly Fortner ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Debbie P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Comet Cleaners is my go-to dry cleaner. They are very professional, courteous, and do a quality job! 

Business response:

Hi, Debbie. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Luis's profile image
4 months ago

Allways a great service, always kind and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you, Luis ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Simon N.'s profile image
4 months ago

My experience was great the lady I met was very helpful, but for some reason, seems like the price I normally pay has doubled.. not even sure if my discount was added. 

Business response:

Oh no! We're so sorry to hear that we didn't meet expectations, Simon . We do our best to offer superior service and would like to reach out to you to correct any inconvenience that may have occurred. We'll attempt to contact you within 24 hours to address any concerns. If you would like to reach out to us beforehand, we welcome you to contact us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. We apologize once again and hope your next visit with us is a much more pleasant experience. 

Eric R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Norma and Jean at the Helotes location go beyond the call of duty and provide a high level of customer service. They truly love serving the public and making sure all garments are clean to the Customer's satisfaction. Thank you Comet Cleaners and Norma and Jean it's truly a pleasure to do business with you. Eric R 

Business response:

Hi, Eric. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Luis C.'s profile image
4 months ago

On time and good quality 

Business response:

Thank you, Luis Cardona ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Rene O.'s profile image
4 months ago

You were very good 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Rene Oliveros! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Lynn S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service, friendly staff and item was ready before expected! 

Business response:

Hi, Lynn. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Tom T.'s profile image
4 months ago

On time and expertly cleaned. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom Troll ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.