Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,693 reviews
Select a rating
Allison C.'s profile image
2 months ago

I’m so glad comet Cleaners is in our neighborhood. They do a great job and the staff is amazing! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Allison Carter ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Martin S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent all the way around. Friendly staff 

Business response:

Hi, Martin. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Joseph G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was wonderful!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joseph Garcia ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Charlie S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Your service and timeline were very acceptable. Printing coupons with three offers but only allowing one offer to be used is misleading and misguided in my humble opinion! 

Business response:

Charlie , we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. At Comet Cleaners, our customers are #1 and we make it a priority to ensure your visit includes a positive experience with great quality at the most affordable price. We will attempt to contact you within 24 hours to understand your concern and do our best to ensure that your needs are taken care of. You can also contact us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. 

Richard P.'s profile image
2 months ago

I have a coat that’s dry-cleaning only, and after getting it back, realized it looks better than it did when I purchased it! Comet Cleaners does excellent work and they come highly recommended. I’ve been enthusiastically recommending their services to my network. 

Business response:

Hi, Richard. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Carleen M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Item were ready as promised. The staff was very professional, helpful and kind. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carleen Millsapp ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Cynthia M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very nice job. Keisha was so nice, friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Hi, Cynthia. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Janet C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Awesome, Thank You! 

Business response:

Thank you, Janet Castro ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Arsenio D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great! I liked that I was contacted to informed me about service not as per requested and had the option to return the garment for a redo. 

Business response:

Hi, Arsenio. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.