Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,693 reviews
Select a rating
Alonzo M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Awesome people 

Business response:

Hi, Alonzo. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Bernie C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Friendly staff, quick turnaround. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bernie Costa ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Patrick B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Pick-up service gets slower every time I’m in the store. 

Business response:

Patrick , we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. At Comet Cleaners, our customers are #1 and we make it a priority to ensure your visit includes a positive experience with great quality at the most affordable price. We will attempt to contact you within 24 hours to understand your concern and do our best to ensure that your needs are taken care of. You can also contact us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. 

Dan R.'s profile image
6 months ago

The only place I will take my laundry. Great staff, service and the Consummate professionals. 

Business response:

Hi, Dan. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

John T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, John Titus ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

John R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great customer service. 

Business response:

Hi, John. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Joao R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Awesome work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joao Raposo ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Greg S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Always quick, friendly and professional! I appreciate y’all! 

Business response:

Hi, Greg. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Vera C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional, friendly staff, reasonably priced for cleaning service and turn around time to receive cleaned/laundered clothes exceptional!🙂 

Business response:

Thank you, Vera Calhoun ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.