Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,693 reviews
Select a rating
Russell C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always friendly and efficient 

Business response:

Hi, Russell. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Ann Marie H.'s profile image
3 months ago

You guys are always awesome! Friendly and nice. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ann Marie Henton ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Kathy M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Courteous,friendly, great service 

Business response:

Hi, Kathy. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Susan R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service and daily deals made it a great value, will always use Comet Cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan Rudolph ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Mary R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Due to the holidays, I didn’t think I’d be able to get an interview suit back for my daughter in time. Not only did I get 3 dry cleaning three items the very next day, but I got an even earlier than the expected Text to pick up all items ready!!!! Thank you very much! MMR 

Business response:

Hi, Mary. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Jennelle T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennelle Tallerico ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Eric W.'s profile image
3 months ago

The best, most friendly service!! 

Business response:

Hi, Eric. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

John T.'s profile image
3 months ago

I would like an itemized receipt. When I picked up my order I got a receipt but didn’t know to figure it out. They said I got a discount but didn’t know on what. The bill was 76 dollars that seemed a little high to me. Never paid that much before. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, John Titus! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Arsenio D.'s profile image
3 months ago

I would only ask that a better count of garments turned in is completed properly. This will avoid the confusion and delays when I pick the items. Eva counted 27 items and I received a pick up receipt for 27 items but at pick up there were only 23. Two were found in the store after 20 mins and one still missing. I didn’t do an inventory or did I take pictures of items turned in but what I do know is that I missing a black dress pant that is accounted for.. I understand that there is always a possibility for mistakes. This is ... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Arsenio Delacruz ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.