Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

2770 E. Evans Rd., Suite 106, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,693 reviews
Select a rating
Judy G.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and polite employee! Super sweet!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy Gellhausen ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Lilly G.'s profile image
a month ago

Always you do it great ! Very nice and polite employees. 

Business response:

Hi, Lilly. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

France B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very courteous and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you, France Brantley ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Duane C.'s profile image
a month ago

Always friendly and professional service. 

Business response:

Hi, Duane. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sarah H.'s profile image
a month ago

I was very pleased how quickly I got my down comforter back. It was within 24 hours when I was quoted Wednesday. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarah Hanneman ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Tracy C.'s profile image
a month ago

I love the service and the people. I’ve never had any issues. The only complaint I have is that I don’t get notifications when my order is ready for pick up. Otherwise, all had been great. 

Business response:

Hi, Tracy. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Nora S.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job and friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Nora Sedra ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Tina P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service an quality! 

Business response:

Hi, Tina. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Fredrick B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I dropped off my suit to be pressed only on Friday and was informed that it would be available for pick up on Saturday, after 3:pm. Upon arriving on Saturday after 3:pm, I was informed my suit wasn’t available yet, had to wait for approximately 10 minutes. Upon paying I asked was my military discount included and was informed that were no discounts on pressed only items.. After getting dressed for Church I noticed that my suit coat was winkle, had to press it out. However, over the years I’ve had great experiences during b... read more

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Fredrick. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will attempt to contact you within 24 hours to understand your concern and do our best to fix it. You can also reach out to us at 210-262-6003 or info@cometsatx.com. We apologize once again.  

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.