Burke Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Burke Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Loveland, CO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1946, Burke Cleaners is a full-service dry cleaning company that maintains more than 25 locations throughout Iowa, Colorado and Illinois. It offers professional cleaning services for shirts, trousers, skirts, jackets, wedding gowns, blankets and bedspreads. The company additionally provides stain removal, repair and alteration, garment damage restoration and seasonal storage services. It also offers cleaning services for tablecloths, napkins, placemats, drapes, curtains, rugs, carpets, and leather and fur garments... read more

Location details

5635 Boeing Dr., Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.93,216 reviews
5
2,938
4
182
3
46
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
James B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always good! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, James! We appreciate your continued support and are glad to hear that you are always satisfied with our services. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (970) 203-9600 ext. 205. 

BIll H.'s profile image
4 months ago

I took in a ball cap, light color and well stained with sweat and grime. Came back looking great. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Bill .It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers! We look forward to the next time you’re in again. Have a wonderful day!  

GP's profile image
4 months ago

Friendly staff, order ready sooner than expected. Great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Gp - Thank you so much for the 5-star review!! We are glad you had a great experience. 

Diane Mahar's profile image
Diane Mahar 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Such a positive thing to hear my son tell me how they took great care in dry cleaning and pressing his Army dress uniform and they are patriotic in that they offered this service for free!!! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide excellent care for your son's Army dress uniform. It is our honor to offer this service for free as a token of our appreciation for his service. Thank you for choosing Burke Cleaners. 

Sunday Owolabi's profile image
Sunday Owolabi 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Some people deserve more than just a thank you. Just like you! Thanks for everything Kathy Seal Fx, I truly appreciate the trade you handled for me. I have been a client of Mrs. Kathy Seal for some months and would highly recommend her services. She made me Earning of $11,800 with just an investment capital of $1,000 within a week she is amazing. My heart is overflowing with gratitude. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. If you want a sure and legit trader too. Contact Mrs. Kathy Seal Via: Email:sealkathy4@gmail.com WhatsAp... read more

Sally Hamilton Moos's profile image
Sally Hamilton Moos 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I love the fact that you can drop off and pick up your clothes whenever you want. The process is easy and fast too. 

Business response:

Hi Sally , thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your day. Burke Cleaners  

Joanne Fenton's profile image
Joanne Fenton 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Very friendly and timely. Does good work too! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Joanne for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

El P.'s profile image
11 months ago

We ordered some throw pillow covers from Turkey and they had been treated with a disinfectant and distinctive fragrance. Burke's on Lemay did a great job cleaning them and the odor was unnoticeable. They were very helpful discussing the process with us. 

Business response:

Hello El! Thank you for taking the time to post an outstanding review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have an exceptional day! 

Shadd Soper's profile image
Shadd Soper 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very friendly fast professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Shadd for your kind words and feedback, we sincerely appreciate it, as well as your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Burke Cleaners

How is Burke Cleaners rated?

Burke Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 3,216 reviews. 

When is Burke Cleaners open?

Burke Cleaners is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.