Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Unionville, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1684 Farmington Ave, Unionville, CT, 06085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0178 reviews
5
173
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Carmen C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Customer service always A +. Quality has always been consistent , my go to dry cleaners. Keep up the great work ! Thank you 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Dianne E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Removed stains and recv'd email giving me a heads up dry cleaning order was completed.....They had until 4pm the following day and it was ready 3 hrs. before @ 1pm. No better service than that. Cleaner staff is friendly and professional. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Alan T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am a new customer and staff was friendly and made me feel quite welcome. The cleaning was perfect. I liked getting the email advising that my order was ready and what the cost would be 

Business response:

Thank you, Alan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

PAMELA R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always polite and efficient! 

Business response:

Wow, Pamela And Eric! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Norman and Jane J.'s profile image
Norman and Jane J. 
4 years ago

Excellent all around !!! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Norman And Jane! 

SHEILA G.'s profile image
4 years ago

The associates promised they would try to remove the stains, and if not possible there would be no charge. They were very polite and encouraging. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Richard H.'s profile image
4 years ago

My order was done in a timely fashion and at a great price ! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Jennifer O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Super friendly staff that always does a great job! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Carrie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly fast seervuce. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carrie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.