Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Unionville, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1684 Farmington Ave, Unionville, CT, 06085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0178 reviews
5
173
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
David M.'s profile image
11 months ago

The staff always greet us with a smile and are most efficient. They truly are the BEST! 

Business response:

Wow, David! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MS DONNA B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick service. Pleasant help. Store is clean. Parking is great. Convenient location for me 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Donna! 

ROBERT S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Was excellent to deal with couldn’t ask for more 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kathy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love coordinating with Amber! She is efficient, thoughtful, and works very hard to get our items “sparking white” ‼️ Kathy & Ed 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Jean B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best. Cleaners does a great job on all my clothes. Convenient hours as well. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jean! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Chris H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Prompt and friendly employees. 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Kathy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

My bedspread came back as pure white! It is just beautiful now! Kathy 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Kathy! 

Ken B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ready as promised 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Nancy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Courteous, helpful service. Alteration work was great. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.