Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Unionville, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1684 Farmington Ave, Unionville, CT, 06085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0178 reviews
5
173
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Julie D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and courteous staff who greeted me upon entry and provided me with immediate service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Linda L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Maria K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good service 

Business response:

Wow, Maria! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Chris F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great personal, pleasant service as always 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Chris! 

Majorie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

ALL GOOD WITH MY ORDER 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Elaine G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, easy in & out. Friendly girl at the counter 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Rick W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amber at Best was very nice to deal with. I had an old stain on a white couch and they got it out. I tried many things that would not work. Best Cleaners did a great job. Rick in Farmington, CT 

Business response:

Thank you, Rick! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Gwen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Order went in fast and out fast! Great job! 

Business response:

Wow, Gwen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mike M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and great service. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mike! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.