Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Unionville, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1684 Farmington Ave, Unionville, CT, 06085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0178 reviews
5
173
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jeff B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The manager is always very nice and the new part time girl is nice too. I do think Best should offer a reward to customers for filling out surveys. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Kathy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent ... my bedspread is sparkling white, thanks to Amber‼️ 

Business response:

Wow, Kathy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Candice P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt and efficient. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Candice! 

Amy E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent experience 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

James M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amber was awesome. I needed a pair of dress pants pressed fast and she did it in 30 minutes ! Great customer service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Majorie L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Every thing looks good 

Business response:

Thank you, Majorie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Elaine G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great 

Business response:

Wow, Elaine! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our white blankets for our King Size bed were professionally cleaned to sparkling white! Super service.... our young lady spent hours getting both blankets pure white. Best service ever!! Kathy Klemanski 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ed! 

Mike M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always Great Service at this location. I don't recall the clerks name, but she is fabulous. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.