Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Unionville, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

1684 Farmington Ave, Unionville, CT, 06085, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0178 reviews
5
173
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jeff B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The girl at the Unionville cleaners is great. My shirts are done in a timely manner (sometimes same day again) and she is always ready with my items when I walk in the door. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Linda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, clean clothes! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Larry M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amber went out of her way to make things right. Greatly appreciate the service and professionalism shown to me. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Jean H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The normal turnaround time for my quilts is 2 weeks... they were done in 2 days and packaged wonderfully! 

Business response:

Wow, Jean! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jean S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The gals behind the counter were super friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Carrie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always fast, friendly and efficient! 

Business response:

Thank you, Carrie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Joanne and Mike F.'s profile image
Joanne and Mike F. 
3 years ago

Although my item couldn’t be accepted for cleaning, I appreciate the honesty I received (that it could become more damaged) and the interaction was fair and respectful. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Joanne And Mike. Thanks for your review! 

Brian W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best Cleaners removed an oil stain from my jacket. As the jacket is light gray, I did not honestly believe that it was possible. Great job BC. I am a customer for life. 

Business response:

Wow, Brian! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jeff B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees at the Farmington Best Cleaners are fantastic. I’m always greeted with a smile and by my name. That isn’t required, but it’s a nice touch. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jeff! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 178 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.