Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Haslett, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1561 Haslett Rd, Haslett, MI, 48840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9221 reviews
5
194
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cassandra S.Hatinger's profile image
Cassandra S.Hatinger 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Efficient . Courteous. Great work 

Business response:

Thanks Cassandra! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Annette Smith's profile image
Annette Smith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always done just right 😊 and on time! 

Business response:

Annette, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Candace Flynn's profile image
Candace Flynn 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Work done well and quickly 

Business response:

Candace, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Your business is very much appreciated! Art Baryames 

Stephen T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service and glad you are back to your schedule. Reliable, dependable service. Wotked ok during partial closure. Appreciated drop off service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames  

Debbie V.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love Baryames .. I’m glad you are open again! 

Business response:

Debbie: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Gary And Karen Q.'s profile image
Gary And Karen Q. 
4 years ago

I like the pickup and dropoff at my house. Always on time. Driver is very professional and polite. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gary And Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Alan A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Marian is amazing and makes it so easy and so simple. 

Business response:

Alan: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Elyse F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love Baryames !!!! Excellent service on doing my comforters I just took in!! I haven’t taken opened the bag yet but I’m sure they’re squeaky clean ❤️ It’s an expensive comforter and I appreciate the savings on cleaning it!!!!!😍 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Elyse. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Art Baryames 

Miki D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Miki: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.