Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Haslett, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1561 Haslett Rd, Haslett, MI, 48840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9221 reviews
5
194
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Becki G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Same day service was greatly appreciated! 

Business response:

Becki, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to get your cleaning back to you quickly with our same day service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Phillip's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly service. Lightning fast turnaround. Affordable. 

Business response:

Thank you Phillip! It's good to hear that you are taking advantage of our next day service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Abby L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great experience and they sewed a new button on my coat I didn’t even ask for and tighten another button that was loose. Thank you :) I appreciate it. 

Business response:

Thank you Abby! I am glad we could help you out with your buttons. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Dean M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Customer Service was outstanding. Friendly and quick at the Haslett location 

Business response:

Dean, We are glad to hear that the service you received at our Haslett location was great. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Leah's profile image
5 years ago

Super quick turnaround! Great customer service. 

Renee S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone is so friendly & professional; it’s like a small town atmosphere with big city service!! 

Bonnie S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Friendly, fast, quality service, ema notice that my items were ready for pick up. Fabulous business to work with 

Betsy's profile image
5 years ago

Fast and friendly service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Betsy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Bronwen's profile image
5 years ago

They do good work! It’s timely. Their rates are reasonable. And they’re generally friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bronwen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.