Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Haslett, MI

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1561 Haslett Rd, Haslett, MI, 48840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9232 reviews
Select a rating
Paula P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Attendant was pleasant and efficient when dropping off and picking up. My order was ready on time and clean. 

Business response:

Paula: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Colene S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have been goin to baryames for a few years now. In Haslett when I lived in the area and now in delta township on W. Saginaw . The customer service at both locations is Excellent!!! My clothes are always excellently cared for!! I love their weekly specials also.😊 I Highly Recommed this business to anyone looking for a dry cleaners!!!! 😁 They’re Exceptional 

Business response:

Colene, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating. We are so glad to hear that our service and quality have been excellent for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

William S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I like your service. PLEASE STOP CONSTANTLY CALLING ME WITH REMINDERS. I AM WELL AWARE OF WHAT DAYS ARE PICK UP DAYS... THANKS 

Business response:

William: Thank you for letting me know about this and please accept my apology. All staff have been instructed to not make any reminder calls. I also went ahead and removed you from the email reminder list as well. Thank you for your business. Art Baryames 

Susan W.'s profile image
5 years ago

We mostly bring shirts and have been happy with service. Employees are always personable 

Business response:

Susan: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Marvin M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I got what I expected on a busy day. However I was given a “Have a nice day " upon my departure 

Business response:

Marvin: Thanks for the feedback and we will be working doing a better job next time. Art Baryames 

Paul and Denise S.'s profile image
Paul and Denise S. 
5 years ago

Friendly and professional 

Business response:

Paul and Denise: Thank you very much for your 5 star review as well as your business! Art Baryames 

T.a. (thurman) L.'s profile image
T.a. (thurman) L. 
5 years ago

Excellent service as expected! 

Business response:

T.A. L.: Thank you very much for your 5 star review as well as your business! Art Baryames 

Gary H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Every item was completed in excellent condition! 

Business response:

Gary: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business! Art Baryames 

Connie W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very prompt and good service. Cost was high for a wool scarf. 

Business response:

Connie: Thank you for your 5 star review! Please take advantage of our coupons on our website at www.baryamescleaners.com/specials. Art Baryames  

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.