Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Haslett, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1561 Haslett Rd, Haslett, MI, 48840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9221 reviews
5
194
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Megan's profile image
5 years ago

I took my husband’s pants in to be dry cleaned. Tiffany was super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!!! 

Business response:

Megan, Thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback. We think Tiffany is great too. We appreciate your business and your recommendation and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Nathan's profile image
5 years ago

Quick and easy to use. Great service. 

Business response:

Nathan, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Mike's profile image
5 years ago

Love the Haslett Barryames location, great service! 

Business response:

Mike, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that our Haslett location is treating you so well. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Michelle L.'s profile image
5 years ago

They did a great job pressing two dresses for me. 

Business response:

Michelle, Thank you for the feedback. I am glad the pressing of your dresses was done properly. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Andrew's profile image
5 years ago

Friendly, fast service at pick-up and drop-off. Extremely convenient location in Haslett with fast turn around on my item. My dry clean only item had several stains that hadn't come out fully with a stain stick, and they're all gone! There was a special on the day I visited, so I was very pleased with the price. 

Business response:

Andrew, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear your stains came out. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Joan's profile image
5 years ago

Great service , always friendly and helpful 

Business response:

Thank you Joan! Have a great weekend. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Bill B.'s profile image
5 years ago

i like that you are able to drop off your clothes before 9am and pick them up the same day. Amoelia is kind, friendly, helpful and efficient. 

Business response:

Bill, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. ~Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Peter R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very good service. 

Business response:

Peter, Thank you for the 5 star rating and excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Les C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always great and friendly service 

Business response:

Les, It's good to hear we are living up to your expectations. Thank you for your continued business, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.