Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Haslett, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1561 Haslett Rd, Haslett, MI, 48840, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9221 reviews
5
194
4
19
3
5
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jim E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great timely friendly service!! 

Business response:

JIm: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Michael and Dorinda A.'s profile image
Michael and Dorinda A. 
4 years ago

Excellent service! 

Business response:

Michael and Dorinda: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Gary H.'s profile image
4 years ago

YOU ALWAYS DO A GOOD JOB WITH THE CLEANING BUT YOU DID A GREEAT JOB WITH THE SPOTS. 

Business response:

Gary: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Gretchen and Drew B.'s profile image
Gretchen and Drew B. 
4 years ago

Great service and quality of cleaning! 

Business response:

Gretchen and Drew: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kristi S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff, quick turn around time, fair price. 

Business response:

Kristi: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Cara O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is so professional and friendly. I just pull in and they already immediately know my name etc. literally takes me 2 minutes to get in and out and on my way. Clothes always clean and pressed just right. Specials make things affordable. 

Business response:

Cara: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Susan J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Attendants were great. 

Business response:

Susan: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kellie's profile image
4 years ago

The cleaning was wonderful. Everything came back looking like new. However, there was no indication on my ticket of when the items were expected. Then I never got a call that they were done. I finally called two weeks after I had dropped them off and they had been back for over a week. It would have been nice if the ticket had said something like, "Next Day," "One week," or "Expected by (date)." It also would have been nice if someone had called me. I didn't originally give my email, because I don't want to get a bunc... read more

Business response:

Kellie: I'm sorry to hear about this and thank you for your feedback. You should have received a quick ticket(unless you use a blue bag) when dropping off which states the date and time your order will be ready. In addition if we have your cell phone on file you will automatically receive a text when your order is ready. I hope this helps and thank you very much for your business. Art Baryames 

Kat B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast and friendly service!, put in three pairs of dress pants and got them back clean with a sharp crease! 

Business response:

Kat: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.