Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Jesse R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Was cheerfully greated upon drop off. Clothing was properly cleaned and pressed and ready on the day promised. 

Business response:

Jesse: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Larry C.'s profile image
4 years ago

You always do a wonderful job!! 

Business response:

Larry: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Susan L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff is always very welcoming friendly and helpful. Just wish the cost to dry clean clothes would be a little more affordable. Thank you Sue 

Business response:

Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. We are always working hard on our prices to keep them as competitive as possible without sacrificing quality and service. Art Baryames 

Val O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great customer service and quality dry cleaning and laundering services!! 

Business response:

Val: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Aurles W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff are always professional and pleasant! 

Business response:

Aurles: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Rebecca E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was great but I would have given a 5 if the person that checked me out would have asked if I had any coupons. I was in a rush picking up and forgot to give my coupon to her until after the transaction went through. Therefore I paid the price I wasn’t expecting. I feel it was overpriced but a coupon would have helped. It would be great customer service to ask your customer if they have coupons. It is very appreciated. 

Business response:

Rebecca: Thank you for your 4 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Terry O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Doing great for many many years 

Business response:

Terry: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Bruce R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Experience is always great, the East Lansing location at 1518 W Grand River has great eomployees! 

Business response:

Bruce: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Sandra D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I use the wash and fold service thru your Frandor store. The service I receive from Francesca and Kayla is ALWAYS outstanding. They are fast, very friendly, and make my day with their cheerful smiles and greetings. Outstanding customer service! 

Business response:

Sandra: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.