Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Florensio H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very Professional! Extremely happy with the service and quick turnaround time. 

Business response:

Florensio: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Deb B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The employees at Baryames go out of their way to be polite, and very helpful. Additionally something that is quite important to me is that after a long day at work - when I go there to drop off/pick-up my items - they always greet me with a smile 😃 

Business response:

Deb: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Kevin S.'s profile image
4 years ago

stopped at drive thru door, was greeted and clothing taken, received clothing back at drive thru, fast and courteous service. 

Business response:

Kevin: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Debbie N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the service! Rain, snow or shine a friendly person comes to my car, takes my dry cleaning, and gives me a ticket. Thank you for a drive in cleaners! 

Business response:

Debbie, Thank you so much for your kind comments and 5 star rating. It's great to know our staff at our Frandor location are taking such great care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor  

Angela J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly, quick service! 

Business response:

Angela, Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Teresa L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Baryames always has good service. I love their half price comforter cleaning. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Teresa, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Pamela Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

The service is awsome Very well done 

Business response:

Pam: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 years ago

My ironing was all done in one day and looks great! 

Business response:

Mary, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. Heather H Customer Service Supervisor 

Bronwen J.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are miracle workers when it comes to stains - thank you! 

Business response:

Bronwen: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.