Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Ann S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Baryames is my only go-to dry cleaners. I can always trust that my clothes will be cared for. The people are wonderful. 

Business response:

Mary Ann: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Jim c.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great employees 

Business response:

Jim: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Grover H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Better than one could expect. All good. 

Business response:

Grover: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Dan C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pick up - Easy, Friendly and fast. 

Business response:

Dan: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Jeri G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Sweater had wrinkles in both sleeves and a crease was put in my linen slacks when I did not request one. They do a great job with coats though. 

Business response:

Jeri: I'm sorry to hear about the sleeves of your sweater being wrinkled and your slacks getting creased. Thank you for taking the time to let me know and someone from my company will be reaching out to you. Your business is very much appreciated. Art Baryames 

Reginald C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good services 

Business response:

Reginald: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Isabel P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Employees were very helpful. She gave me a discount that I didn't know existed. Appreciate the kindness. Clothes came back beautiful and nicely 'presented,' 

Business response:

Isabel: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Beth H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly and efficient 

Business response:

Beth: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Richard F.'s profile image
4 years ago

good work got them just in time for event 

Business response:

Richard: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.