Baryames Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Baryames Cleaners - East Lansing, MI

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • East Lansing, MI
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Founded in 1922, Baryames Cleaners offers a range of laundry services. It maintains more than 15 offices throughout Michigan. The company provides a variety of dry cleaning services. Baryames Cleaners offers also offers various alteration and repair solutions. The company provides pickup and delivery services. It offers cleaning and preservation services for wedding gowns, raincoats, jackets, blankets, comforters, bedspreads and tablecloths. Baryames Cleaners provides gift cards of various denominations. In addition, it offe... read more

Location details

1518 W Grand River Ave., East Lansing, MI, 48823, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9551 reviews
Select a rating
Andy N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and great staff. 

Business response:

Andy: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Dave S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your staff always provides quick and friendly service with great quality work on our apparel. Great to deal with! 

Business response:

Dave: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Janet S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service at Baryames is always excellent for me. Please thank your staff for their friendliness and their attention to detail. Always outstanding. 

Business response:

Janet: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Sally L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick, polite, friendly. Kind of expensive for three pieces iron only ($25) 

Business response:

Sally: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Benjamin S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Amazing customer service and fast turnaround. Baryames is the best! 

Business response:

Benjamin: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Mary Ann S.'s profile image
4 years ago

jacket looks great 

Business response:

Mary Ann: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Duane B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes are always starched, pressed and done right!!! Saturday staff is very personable and quick!!! 

Business response:

Duane: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Bruce R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I live in Rockford MI and work in East Lansing. I use Baryames because you are head and shoulders above Sheldon in the GR area. You should expand to GR. 

Business response:

Bruce: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. As for your suggestion I would except for the fact Sheldon is owned by my cousins. Art Baryames 

Vicki F.'s profile image
4 years ago

The ladies working were very nice, attentive and helpful. 

Business response:

Vicki: Thank you for your 5 star review as well as your business. Art Baryames 

Frequently asked questions about Baryames Cleaners

How is Baryames Cleaners rated?

Baryames Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 551 reviews. 

When is Baryames Cleaners open?

Baryames Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.