Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

2033 H St, Bakersfield, CA, 93301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,495 reviews
Select a rating
Albert A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Every time i come in the people or person I encounter are always nice and ready to help me with my needs , and there happy to help me. The assisted by there have been different people im sorry to not be able to give a name . 

Business response:

Thank you, Albert, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Darlene F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very good job 

Business response:

Thank you, Darlene, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Marlana O.'s profile image
8 months ago

They’re always courteous & professional. Very friendly crew and I’m always happy with the job they do. Love that they offer drive in drop off and delivery. Many convenient locations 

Business response:

Thank you, Marlana, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Olga S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Quick courteous service, thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Olga, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Manuel G.'s profile image
8 months ago

It was my first time and your associate was very courteous, helpful and informative. They made me feel like my business mattered. They also offered to put my newly dry cleaned suites in my car. I’m coming back!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Manuel. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Josefina R.'s profile image
9 months ago

An amazing job like always every single time I take my kids jeans and they come out looking brand new… thank you so much 

Business response:

Thank you, Josefina, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Chris C.'s profile image
9 months ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE !!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Michael W.'s profile image
9 months ago

My go-to Cleaners for over a year. Personal service is excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Mike S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Amazing customer service and great attitudes. Friendly people who are professionals. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,495 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.