Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

2033 H St, Bakersfield, CA, 93301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,453 reviews
5
1,330
4
91
3
28
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jose S.'s profile image
a month ago

Good I liked the service it was fast 

Business response:

Thank you, Jose, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Rene B.'s profile image
a month ago

I really appreciate all of your business 

Business response:

Thank you, Rene, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Wade And Shirley T.'s profile image
Wade And Shirley T. 
a month ago

Very professional and kind. 

Business response:

Thank you, Wade, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Nash G.'s profile image
a month ago

The service tech that took my order made it the most pleasant and easy experience for my first time at your downtown location and my first time using Today Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nash. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Tammy R.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly and garment was very good also was ready sooner than expected 

Business response:

Thank you, Tammy, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Chris C.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service !! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

G E.'s profile image
a month ago

You did as promised got all the wrinkles from my new Red shirt!! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, G, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Janice B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff was fast, friendly and efficient. I waited until the last minute to get my nephews graduation gown pressed but they made it happen. He went across the stage looking his best thanks to Today Cleaners staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Janice, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

B Lorrine S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Awesome. They were friendly and quick 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, B. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,453 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.