Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

2033 H St, Bakersfield, CA, 93301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,491 reviews
Select a rating
Michael W.'s profile image
2 days ago

5 Star always. I'm always greeted with smiles and the service is outstanding. 

Business response:

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We are overjoyed to hear that you always receive outstanding service at Today Cleaners. Thank you for your continued support. 

Susan S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Bakersfield: We needed a couple of jackets dry cleaned last minute… same day service saved the day! Everyone was nice and the jackets look great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Willie S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything was done in a professional manner 

Business response:

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Willie. Thank you for your feedback! 

Mike Sr D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fast service and very convenient. Always friendly. My go to cleaners. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Mike Sr. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners! 

David N.'s profile image
3 months ago

Customer service was awesome. The best I’ve had in a year. 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, David! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Doug S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Prompt, great customer service, great job! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us, Doug! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Anthony R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Uniforms were pressed nicely and they were done quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Anthony! We're glad to hear that your uniforms were pressed nicely and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We strive to provide efficient and quality service to all our customers. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1116. 

Cecilia F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Every time I drop off my clothes at your cleaners everything is done, right I have no complaints on your service at all satisfactory with everything. Keep up the good work. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Cecilia! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service. We will continue to provide you with excellent cleaning services. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners! 

Esmeralda M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I found a location close to my work for today's cleaners and they have a drive thru and I love it, so easy and convenient. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Esmeralda! We're glad to hear that our drive-thru service has made your experience with Today Cleaners easy and convenient. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,491 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.