Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

2033 H St, Bakersfield, CA, 93301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,495 reviews
Select a rating
Joey R.'s profile image
11 months ago

amazing experience as always the manager I think her name is Crystal she is always hustling and giving the best service possible. Thank you for bringing my clothes out directly to me and hanging it in my car I feel spoiled. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joey, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Jimmie B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Professional service Friendly service I like the quality work look on my garment Things were done in a timely manner 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jimmie. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Carrie D.'s profile image
11 months ago

Prompt service and friendly people 

Business response:

Thank you, Carrie, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Robert M.'s profile image
11 months ago

You guys did great, never had a problem with today’s cleaners. I always say today’s cleaners for tomorrow’s look.!! 

Business response:

Greetings Robert, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you have always had a positive experience with Today Cleaners. Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional cleaning services, ensuring that tomorrow's look is just as impressive as today's. We truly appreciate your support and for choosing our business. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1116. We look forward to serving you again soon! Warm regards, Tod... read more

George V.'s profile image
a year ago

The first employee was very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you, George, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Rosemary And Dennis P.'s profile image
Rosemary And Dennis P. 
a year ago

Fast, friendly and so kind! 

Business response:

Thank you, Rosemary, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Nichole B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great I loved pulling up and not getting out of my car they were fast and friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nichole. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Jesse H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very fast and kind service 

Business response:

Thank you, Jesse, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Kevin A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,495 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.