Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

13130 Louetta Rd, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,599 reviews
Select a rating
Jacquelyn W.'s profile image
3 days ago

I love the way that Tide Cleaners is set up: professional, courteous, convenient service. However I must admit that I had sticker shock for the $13 cost per suit jacket. 

Suzette D.'s profile image
a week ago

Savanna the Tide Associate at the Tide location Louetta - Cypress, Tx was very helpful and provided very good customer service in taking care of my dry clean request. 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that Savanna provided you with excellent customer service at our Louetta - Cypress location. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Paul A.'s profile image
a week ago

General pick up and delivery are great, however when we have problems with a garment it is very difficult to get in touch with a supervisor to resolve. But generally we love the service 

Business response:

Your concerns are noted. We apologize for any difficulties you experienced in reaching a supervisor. We will work on improving our communication channels to better assist you in the future. Thank you for your feedback. 

Kay And John N.'s profile image
Kay And John N. 
2 weeks ago

Always picks and delivers on time 

Business response:

We're honored to hear that our pick-up and delivery service is always on time. Thank you for your review! 

Ellen G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

On time and done right 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing! We're honored to provide on time and quality service. 

Richard R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We deeply cherish your support. 

Torie  And  Robert L.'s profile image
Torie And Robert L. 
3 weeks ago

Tide always delivers superior workmanship with crisp collars on shirts and clothes that smell fresh - without the dry cleaner chemical smell. 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our workmanship and the freshness of your clothes. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

James G.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

The cleaning service was done in the time quoted. 

Business response:

We're overjoyed to hear that the cleaning service was done in the time quoted. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners. 

Shaun S.'s profile image
a month ago

Customer service is amazing 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with our customer service. 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,599 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.