Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

13130 Louetta Rd, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,561 reviews
5
1,392
4
121
3
48
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Norman H.'s profile image
2 hours ago

Very cordial and curteous both at drop off and pickup. 

George And Karen J.'s profile image
George And Karen J. 
6 days ago

On time, careful attention to items handled 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words,George ! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Cheers, Tide Cleaners  

Bill C.'s profile image
a week ago

Pickup was on time as well as drop off. Clothes were clean and pressed. All items were returned in one order. My driver, Arron S. Is always Polite and friendly . Thanks for the Great Service 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners 

Lin S.'s profile image
a month ago

Small confusion about the apps, five dollar coupon but Christy at corporate got that resolved and I really appreciate ! I like this cleaner, and they do an excellent job! 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Joseph J.'s profile image
a month ago

Great, as always 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joseph. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Dawn A.'s profile image
a month ago

They always do a great job! Great customer service. 

Business response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, Tide Cleaners  

Dolores H.'s profile image
a month ago

The wedding dress looks gorgeous. As far as pick up, it was on time. A little pricey. Had it heirlooms and cleaned 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Dolores! We're thrilled to hear that your wedding dress looks gorgeous and that our pick-up service was on time. We understand that our pricing may be a little higher, but we strive to provide exceptional quality and care for your heirlooms. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 379-6362. 

Shirley P.'s profile image
a month ago

All the staff and our concierge are so professional yet personable. Quality of dry cleaning is great! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Shirley! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and concierge. We take pride in providing professional and personable service to our customers. We're also glad that you're satisfied with the quality of our dry cleaning. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (281) 379-6362. 

David L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great awesome 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, David! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners.  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,561 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.