Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
Select a rating
Brian M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff are always attentive and respectful. I really appreciate that they recognize me when I walk in the door. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Steven G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Karin F.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was my first visit to your store and brought two blazers. The service was excellent but I thought it was a little pricey. When I mentioned that, the assistant was kind enough to find a coupon for me which made the cost reasonable. Overall, a very good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karin. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Michael A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality work but price was a bit high. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your support Michael and for taking the time to write your review. We truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

David A M.'s profile image
4 years ago

very courtesy professional 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Steve and Yevette W.'s profile image
Steve and Yevette W. 
4 years ago

Great crew. Keep it up. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Steve And Yevette. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Nikki E.'s profile image
4 years ago

AWESOME!!!!!💯💯💯💯💯💯 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nikki. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Kyle M.'s profile image
4 years ago

A superstar helped me! Great service, great attitude!! 

Frank T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always get great fast service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Frank. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.