Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
Select a rating
NAM T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lisa Lambrecht was professional, extremely helpful and very friendly. She was very pleasant. 

TRENIA L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent, I will continue to use your service and recommend family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Trenia. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Connie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was able to experience Tide cleaners for the 1st time as a courtesy offered to 1st reaponders and medical personnel. After working extended hours day after day and no real free time to do my and my family's laundry, I was so relieved to have this service provided. I got some much needed sleep and down time. Thank you oh so very much! Beautifully laundered and dry cleaned! I found a new business to frequent. 

David G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you. We were trying to save money and this coupon will really help us. Thank you 

Billy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Billy. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Jonathan G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome. Great customer service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jonathan. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Carol B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast and courteous! Great job on clothes, will continue to use. 

Rick and Sandy R.'s profile image
Rick and Sandy R. 
4 years ago

Great customer service 

David B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every thing was great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.