Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Spring, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners — The Best Dry Cleaners in Houston & Austin Houston & Austins Best Dry Cleaners Quality. Convenience. Innovation. Quality starts with attention to detail. From remembering your personal preferences to replacing broken buttons, we think about the little things so you don't have to. Convenience means giving you options. Pickup and delivery services and convenient neighborhood locations make dry cleaning simpler and easier than ever before (certain limitations apply: delivery service may not be availab... read more

Location details

415 Rayford Rd #500, Spring, TX, 77386, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9416 reviews
Select a rating
Gainey S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional service!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gainey. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Charlotte M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great People great service great looking clothes Never have I had a problem in 17 years 😃😃😃😃😃 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Charlotte. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Shaun and Joe D.'s profile image
Shaun and Joe D. 
4 years ago

Quick and easy pick up. Courteous to the MAX!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Shaun And Joe. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Greg S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always fast and friendly service at this location. They listen to my special requests and are sure to mark the clothing item and put it into the system too. Keep up they great work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Carmen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome job everytime, best team around! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carmen. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

Jacqueline G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service at rayford and I45 spring. Always go there because of the professionalism and excellent service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jacqueline. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners  

John G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tammy is wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Tom T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality and timelines. Excellent. Staff is very engaging and pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tom. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Ronald C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tide Cleaners does a great job on my suits and dress shirts. You get your clothes back in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronald. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Sincerely, Tide Cleaners 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 416 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 6:30 a.m.