Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Brandon, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

1250 Kingsway Rd, Brandon, FL, 33510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9281 reviews
5
260
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tina S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love that they always deliver on time. My husband's shirts are always pressed perfectly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Tina! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Herb B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have brought my laundry to you for two years. Service and quality are outstanding. You do a great job. 

Business response:

Wow, Herb! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

MILAGROS G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Milagros! 

Donna B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job cleaning the jacket. Very professional and had it completed in a timely manner. Very professional employee. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Rick O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always good service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Rick. 

Allison B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good, friendly service and prompt!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Allison! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Art P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Megan is so good and remembers me 

Business response:

Wow, Art! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert Norton's profile image
Robert Norton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been using the Brandon store for many years and have always experienced great customer service. Megan will always greet you with a smile and will go out of her way to provide you with concern and care as a customer! 

Rod A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Wonderful people — and they do good work. Thanks. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Rod! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.