Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Brandon, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

1250 Kingsway Rd, Brandon, FL, 33510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9281 reviews
5
260
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marlon C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always fast and efficient with happy and helpful customer service at the counter. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Victor D. M.'s profile image
4 years ago

The curveside service was prompt and friendly. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Victor D.. 

Fred H.'s profile image
4 years ago

The wonderful people who work here are friendly and polite and get you in and out quickly. Repairs are made for lost buttons. Love it! 

Business response:

Thanks, Fred! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Lyndy C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a smiling and respectful person there 

Business response:

Wow, Lyndy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Sharn J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome service 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review! 

James B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional and pleasant experience. Top notch 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, James! 

Karen G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality work and excellent service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Marshall R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great people, always very nice. Never any problems with quality of work, and everything has always been ready when promised. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Marshall. 

KAREN M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome dry cleaners. Best in Brandin. 

Business response:

Thanks, Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.