Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Brandon, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

1250 Kingsway Rd, Brandon, FL, 33510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9281 reviews
5
260
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anthony R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Y’all did a very good job 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Scoop S.'s profile image
3 years ago

great (Megan) 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Scoop. 

Jo Z.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jo! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michael D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been coming to Sun Country for years and they never disappoint. From the quality of the cleaning to the friendliness of the staff, I will continue to bring my shirts and pants to you. Thanks for all that you do. 

Business response:

Wow, Michael! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joseph B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant staff/ great service . I’d recommend this place to everyone in the Area. Thanks 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joseph! 

Barbara J.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have had the ultimate and good service and warm friendly faces for as long as you have been in business on Kingsway Avenue your original location was on the east side and then you move to the west side. When I went up Tuesday afternoon I had to honk the horn and apologize to the lady when she came out and she said we don’t have the I am elderly and would have to change dry cleaners if I could not have curbside service. The lady graciously told me that it was OK that she would come out and receive my dry cleaning and then g... read more

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Joseph B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the professionalism of the staff. And your price is great, thanks. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Joseph. 

Jim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional and respectful. 

Business response:

Thanks, Jim! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Scott S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly! Great prices. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Scott! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.