Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Brandon, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

1250 Kingsway Rd, Brandon, FL, 33510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9281 reviews
5
260
4
17
3
2
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Josh M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Perfect service and my jacket turned out great 

Business response:

Wow, Josh! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Christy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a positive experience with my dry cleaning and the staff at my location! Always very friendly! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Christy! 

Tony M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always clean and pressed just like I want. Meg is friendly and efficient. Easy drop off and pickup. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jeremy R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Jeremy. 

Carlton R.'s profile image
4 years ago

The employee was kind and helped me with answering questions and was very in holding a good conversation. 

Business response:

Thanks, Carlton! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Christina R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Was excited that I received an email for a 25% off coupon on the usual great service! Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Christina! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Drew B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly staff 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Drew! 

Jackie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great customer service, friendliness, cleanliness and clothes are nice and neat. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Brenda B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast and courteous, excellent job on cleaning my apparel 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Brenda. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.