Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St Pete Beach, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

6405 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach, FL, 33706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
Marleen G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I need a quilt cleaned quickly but you don’t do express and I would pay more for the service otherwise all is great 

Richard N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great customer service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Vinny B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes were done on time and with a smile 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Vinny. 

Adriana M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always on time! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Adriana. 

William L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Pleasant attendant. Fast efficient service. Great job!! 

Business response:

Thanks, William! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

LORI M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Courteous staff and quick service 

Business response:

Wow, Lori! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Roger R.'s profile image
4 years ago

A little pricey for a local 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Roger! 

Joann L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nice customer service 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Joann! 

Lauren E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ok. Person at desk seems to always be preoccupied on her phone versus interested in customers. 

Business response:

Thank you for this feedback, it's appreciated.  

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.