Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St Pete Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

6405 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach, FL, 33706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9218 reviews
5
200
4
10
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jim S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good and love the one day service - in by 8:00 am and back by 5pm Good people at the Gulf Blvd store in SPB 

Business response:

Thanks, Jim! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Leslie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I love the drive up concept ! She was so friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Wow, Leslie! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Maria S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job. I thought $66 was a little expensive. But I understand location on the beach is going to be more. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Christina P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Timely n cleaned it right 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Christina. 

Greg N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job cleaning my clothes 

Business response:

Thanks, H Greg! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

David P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Easy to drop off and clothes ready in 24 hours! You can’t beat that for service. Well done PS your staff is always friendly! 

Business response:

Wow, Sara! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Chuck J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always consistent and coeabed 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Chuck! 

Mary O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time and attendant is always professional. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Nancy N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful staff at drop off and pick up. I love getting the discount coupons via email. Very happy with Sun Country. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nancy! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 218 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.