Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St Pete Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

6405 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach, FL, 33706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9218 reviews
5
200
4
10
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Roger K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Your employee on gulf Blvd on st Pete beach went well out of her to be helpful. I give her a solid ten! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kathy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I accidentally washed a load of shirts and shorts with a pen. These guys got all the ink stains out- great job! Lauren was especially helpful, and even sent back 2 shirts for a bit more stain work. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Kathy. 

Gary L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The girl taking the cloths is always very nice and everything is always on time. 

Business response:

Thanks, Gary! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Jim R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff always has a hello or good morning/afternoon when arriving. Great way to start the experience 

Business response:

Wow, Jim! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Brady R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly and helpful staff. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Brady! 

Paula B.'s profile image
4 years ago

It would be nice if your staff smiled once in awhile! 

Business response:

We’re seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that’s not bad, we aim to provide a five-star service, every time. A smile makes a lot of difference and we will share this with our team. Thanks for the feedback it is appreciated. ;) 

Jenny F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very timely 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Robert G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Did a good job, price was Kind of high!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Robert! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Mekel W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am always pleased with work Sun Cleaners does on my items brought in for laundering or dry cleaning. It is great that there is such a fast turnaround time on getting them back. Thank you! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Mekel. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 218 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.