Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • St Pete Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

6405 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach, FL, 33706, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9221 reviews
Select a rating
Arlene M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great! Everything was so nicely prepared to wear... 

Business response:

Thanks, Arlene! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mark K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Mark! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Tracy W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The best agent in the world on St Pete Beach 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tracy! 

Jim S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your staff is absolutely the best. I even give them tips because they make customer service so good. You have a great team there Jim Schneider 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Christopher K.'s profile image
Christopher K. 
4 years ago

Everyone is always friendly, efficient and professional. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Christopher. 

John S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The lady on Gulf Blvd has a great customer service attitude. 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every time I pull up, sierra is out already with a smile on her face. Despite demanding laundry issues she is very kind and helpful with my laundry concerns! She actually makes trips to the dry cleaners enjoyable. Prices are fair as well. Use them often for work items. 

Business response:

Wow, Michelle! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Phyllis R.'s profile image
4 years ago

My sweater was a mess. I accidentally got some grease on it. I thought it was ruined. You provided me with excellent service and restored my sweater. I thought I I would never wear it again. Thank you 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Phyllis! 

Eileen F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good turn around time, convenient drive thru 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 221 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.