Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley - Green Valley, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Green Valley, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

250 W Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ, 85622, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9506 reviews
Select a rating
Al A.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding 

Business response:

Al, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Jill J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great.. love the discount coupons!! Big help! 

Business response:

Jill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

SHERRY S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very helpful and got done earlier! 

Business response:

Sherry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Peggy B.'s profile image
a year ago

One of my items had candle wax which I feared was there forever: Sparkle Cleaners made it sparkle again! 

Business response:

Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MIKE S.'s profile image
a year ago

Vicki is a representative of Spsrkle Cleaners 

Business response:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Suzanne E.'s profile image
a year ago

always friendly and efficient 

Business response:

Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JANE N.'s profile image
a year ago

Alterations were done just right. Friendly. Professional. I'll be back. 

Business response:

Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Richard M.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality work! 

Business response:

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Joseph S.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirts are clean but after they were picked up I received a notification for 20% off. 

Business response:

Show this response on you next visit to our clerk and receive 20% off your entire order. Sorry for the poor timing. Sincerely,Heath Bolin 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.