Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Green Valley, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

250 W Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ, 85622, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9525 reviews
Select a rating
CHARLOTTE R.'s profile image
a year ago

Got my queen bedspread its annual cleaning for very reasonable price and Sparkle called and left a message it was ready for pick-up the day before schedule!!! 

Business response:

Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Michael S.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely and complete 

Business response:

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

VALERIE M.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic customer service and great service overall! 

Business response:

Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

LENNY L.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is always great. However, I did find fabric softener stains on a white dress shirt of mine. will bring back in to see if it can be cleaned. 

JUDY M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dry cleaning is always exceptional and quick turn around. 

Business response:

Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JUDY G.'s profile image
a year ago

Pleasant and efficient service. 

Business response:

Judy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

ROD L.'s profile image
a year ago

shirt now white instead of the yellow it had developed sitting in the closet. Thanks 

Business response:

Rod, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Gordon J.'s profile image
a year ago

Good and fast service 

Business response:

Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DAVID B.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional as always. 

Business response:

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 525 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.