Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Green Valley, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

250 W Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ, 85622, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9553 reviews
Select a rating
Roxanne J.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy drop off, prompt service for drop off and pickup. Love the notifications! 

Business response:

Roxanne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

PAULA L.'s profile image
a year ago

Sparkle Cleaners has great customer service and quick turnaround time. I would highly recommend Sparkle Cleaners and will have all my dry cleaning done at the Green Valley location. 

Business response:

Paula, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Jim D.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was professional and completed before the due date. Very happy with your work. 

Business response:

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

LINDA R.'s profile image
a year ago

Did a great job 

Business response:

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Maryann E.'s profile image
a year ago

Always greeted with a smile. Never a problem finding me in the system. Pickup date is convenient. 

Business response:

Maryann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

LINDA D.'s profile image
a year ago

The customer service was great. I will be back again and recommend to others. 

Business response:

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Jack W.'s profile image
a year ago

Perfect Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JOANN W.'s profile image
a year ago

U did a great job cleaning my King size bedspread thank u 

Business response:

Joann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

SUSAN W.'s profile image
a year ago

Vickey gives great customer service, 

Business response:

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 553 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.