Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Green Valley, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

250 W Continental Rd, Green Valley, AZ, 85622, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9553 reviews
Select a rating
BRENDA L.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly service and efficient service! 

Business response:

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MARIANN K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly employees and fast return on the items. Little bit more expensive then in California 

Business response:

Mariann, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

RAY and LINDA B.'s profile image
RAY and LINDA B. 
a year ago

Vickie always very attentive and thorough. 

Business response:

Ray, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Joanne W.'s profile image
a year ago

The 3 shirts were hung lopsided on hanger and the blouse was where it ended up with a pointy on one shoulder. Also the pressing was not done well 

Business response:

Joanne, thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We would be happy to re-press the 3 shirts and blouse, free of charge. Please bring in the items and mention this note from me. Thanks, Ross Adams - General Manager 

LINDA G.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful, dropped off in the morning and was ready after 5 the same day. 

Business response:

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Kathy W.'s profile image
a year ago

On time. Nicely done 

Business response:

Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DAVE E.'s profile image
a year ago

On Time like they promised 

Business response:

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

PHYLLIS D.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was a day early and in a perfect plastic carrying bag (it was a comforter). 

Business response:

Thank you for your review. So glad you are pleased! 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 553 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Green Valley is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.