Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

16 W Drachman St, Tucson, AZ, 85705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9628 reviews
Select a rating
TERRY C.'s profile image
a year ago

Front desk employee is always happy, and she has a smile every time. Good customer service. 

Business response:

Terry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Denise S.'s profile image
a year ago

Convenient Pleasant Efficient 

Business response:

Denise, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

SHAUN P.'s profile image
a year ago

There is never an issue with the service provided, staff is both friendly, professional and retain an ability to solve issues, if and when they arise. 5* 

Business response:

Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Alicia O.'s profile image
a year ago

Live this place 

Business response:

Alicia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

RaTonia R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great and timely service! Great prices! I’ll be back! 

Business response:

Ratonia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

SANDRA P.'s profile image
a year ago

I sent my daughter’s wedding dress to be preserved. The final product was beautifully presented in a box with a “window “ that allowed the newlywed to see her dress. The date that the staff promised was fulfilled 

Business response:

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Merle S.'s profile image
a year ago

Nancy was prompt courteous and friedly 

Business response:

Merle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MARIA A.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff took item and informed me when item would be ready for pick up. 

Business response:

Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Fred D.'s profile image
a year ago

Great 👍 good dry Cleaning!!! 

Business response:

Fred, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman has a 4.9 star rating with 628 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.