Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman - Tucson, AZ

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

16 W Drachman St, Tucson, AZ, 85705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9604 reviews
Select a rating
JAMES C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great. Very professional. 

Business response:

James, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MARIO C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, l have been a Sparkle Cleaners for many years and I have always received the best service. 

Business response:

Mario, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Mickey A.'s profile image
a year ago

Shirt sleeves were wrinkled although starched as requested. 

Business response:

Mickey, Sorry about the sleeve issue. The good news is we are installing all new, state of the art laundry shirt presses next week that should eliminate the issue. Thanks, Heath 

ALEXIS R.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was great 

Business response:

Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

ADA A.'s profile image
a year ago

Love your staff! Very personable and friendly. You do an exceptional job. Thank you! Sincerely Ada 

Business response:

Ada, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Charles R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a friendly greeting, quick and efficient service, and the clothes look great every time! 

Business response:

Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Barbara M.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was positive. My laundry was done right and it was ready on time. An employee named Nancy happened to be the one who helped me when I dropped my pants off and when I picked them up. She informed me of the special which I appreciated and she was very friendly. 

Business response:

Barbara, Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a rating. Sincerely, Heath 

DANA S.'s profile image
a year ago

I am always greeted with a friendly smile and they are extremely personable! Not to mention great cleaners! 

Business response:

Dana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Alexander D.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for your service!! 

Business response:

Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman has a 4.9 star rating with 604 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.