Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

16 W Drachman St, Tucson, AZ, 85705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9591 reviews
5
537
4
50
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Briggette St P.'s profile image
Briggette St P. 
a year ago

Quality dry cleaning! 

Business response:

Briggette, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Bill F.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent work and friendly staff - thanks once again 😎 

Business response:

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Kevin L.'s profile image
a year ago

In addition to cleaning over 50 pounds of my clothes in one day, the representative I talked to let me know a few different methods I could pursue to reduce the overall cost of my order. Great service and timeliness 

Business response:

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JOE P.'s profile image
a year ago

Perfect service was very good 

Business response:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

ROHAN P.'s profile image
a year ago

Always the best 

Business response:

Rohan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

DAN and MIMI C.'s profile image
DAN and MIMI C. 
a year ago

Like usually great service 👍🏻 in time all the time 👍🏻👍🏻 

Business response:

Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Steve G.'s profile image
a year ago

Did great, took my dirty laundry in on a Friday morning and got it back the same day. Awesome! 

Business response:

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

MARK G.'s profile image
a year ago

A customer for over 18yrs, great service excellent people Thanks! 

Business response:

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Brenda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Dropped off in the morning and ready same day. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman has a 4.9 star rating with 591 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.