Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Tucson, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Tucson's most trusted cleaner since 1961. Sparkle Cleaners offers 14 convenient locations, FREE home/office pick-up & delivery, same-day service, alterations & mending, wedding gown care, laundry services, and in-home carpet & tile cleaning services. 

Location details

16 W Drachman St, Tucson, AZ, 85705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9622 reviews
Select a rating
Ana F.'s profile image
a year ago

Order was done earlier than expected. 

Business response:

Ana, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

David D.'s profile image
a year ago

She was so VERY pleasant and the dry cleaning was just PERFECT! 

Business response:

David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

BRUCE A.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is great! Product is great! 

Business response:

Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Mike and judy S.'s profile image
Mike and judy S. 
a year ago

First time user with Sparkle and we very happy with the dry service, personnel and 24 hour turn around 

Business response:

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Shea S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always do a great job!! 

Business response:

Shea, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Lawrence L.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast and efficient service. Loved how I can just drive up for turn-in and pick-up. 

Business response:

Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

Anthony S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick and very great service!! 

Business response:

Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

NATI G.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding!!! 

Business response:

Nati, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and provide us with a 5 star rating! We look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Heath 

JANET L.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional staff. Good speedy service Jan Labate 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman 

Frequently asked questions about Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman

How is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman rated?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman has a 4.9 star rating with 622 reviews. 

When is Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman open?

Sparkle Cleaners - Drachman is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.