Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC, 27704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9791 reviews
Select a rating
Phyllis M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always a great job 

Business response:

Hey, Phyllis ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

Ireathia P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great customer service ! As always my items clean and press my faux coat looks good!! Thanks 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Ireathia ! 

Ricky B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Recency delivers and expertly done. Completely satisfied. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Ricky , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Mary D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great services. Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks Mary ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Angela B.'s profile image
6 months ago

I love regency cleaners can't live without them 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners - NC can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Angela for your review! 

Allen H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great service!! A+ Dropped off this morning and was ready by 3pm the same day. Awesome!!! I didn’t get the lady’s name that helped me but she was Great. 

Business response:

Hey, Allen ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

Scott F.'s profile image
7 months ago

I've been usind Regency's service since 2010 starting with the NC hwy 55 location/plaza next to the mexican resteraunt and food lion. Marcia is so amazing, she is the epitome of excellent customer service, an all around geniune person. She is a top-notch professional that takes pride in her craft and cares for the customers . The Duke street location provides and demonstrates the same high level of efficiency and excellent service. Many Thanks to Emily and Tiffany for their generosity, subject matter expertise and outs... read more

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Scott ! 

Daisy B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everyone is always so friendly. Clothes are ready when promised. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Daisy , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Joi M.'s profile image
7 months ago

We have been going to Regency for years, it is our cleaners of choice. The staff is always polite and respectful to their clients. I recommend Regency Cleaners & Laundromat on Duke st. in Durham, NC to anyone in the area seeking to have their clothes cleaned in a professional and timely manner! 

Business response:

Thanks Joi ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 791 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.