Regency Cleaners & Laundromat's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Durham, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Regency Cleaners began business in 1982 at the University Drive location. Locally owned and operated by the Foley family, Regency Cleaners grew to three strong locations by 1994. In 2001, the Foley’s purchased White Star Cleaners and Laundry, a well known, established dry cleaning and Laundromat business with three locations, that has been serving the Durham community since 1930. Working as a team with the great managers and staff of each location, we take pride in serving the Durham community with excellent dry cleaning ser... read more

Location details

3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC, 27704, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4.9717 reviews
5
651
4
53
3
13
2
0
1
0
Mckinley B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always excellent service !! 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Mckinley ! 

Linda S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Regency is my favorite cleaners. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you, Linda , for reviewing Regency Cleaners & Laundromat  

Jimmy G.'s profile image
10 months ago

Real good Out standing my shirts was great 

Business response:

Wow, Jimmy ! A 4 star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

CARROLL A.'s profile image
10 months ago

Efficient, pkeasant 

Business response:

Thanks Carroll ! A 4 star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners 3811 N Duke St, Durham, NC - 27704 . 

Debbie T.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very friendly answered all questions 

Business response:

Thanks Debbie ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St . 

DION W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Persistent quality and customer service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Regency Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks Dion for your review! 

Mary D.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very professional service The staff is very friendly and pleasant. 

Business response:

Hey, Mary ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

ERNEST C.'s profile image
10 months ago

Good Service 

Business response:

Hey, Ernest ! We really appreciate the 5 star rating! Thank you from Regency Cleaners & Laundromat - Duke St 

Benny A.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always excellent customer service 

Business response:

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our drycleaning services. Reviews like this make it all worth it! Thanks, Benny ! 

Frequently asked questions about Regency Cleaners & Laundromat

How is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat rated?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat has a 4.9 star rating with 717 reviews. 

When is Regency Cleaners & Laundromat open?

Regency Cleaners & Laundromat is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.